Find the best course for you !

The Alliance Française organises French language proficiency in five levels, A1 to C1. They are grouped into three broader levels: A1-A2 (Basic User), B1-B2 (Independent User), and C1-C2 (Proficient User). We can easily summarize these 5 levels as follows:

A1 : Beginners
A2: Intermediate
B1: Advanced
B2: Independant
C1: Superior.

The first question you need to ask yourself is to know your level. If you have never taken a French course before, then you will need to enroll in an A1 level course. If you are above level A1, you will need to take a free language test so that we can determine which level you can register for.

Now select your lesson modality preference.

What do you prefer ?